On the 69th episode of the Self-publishing Roundtable we interview Historical Fiction author Libbie Hawker. Libbie is most known for her novels set in ancient Egypt. She found the niche early and quickly dominated the pop-lists for books regarding a time in human history that has captivated the modern world. Libbie has also recently stepped outside of fiction to release a non-fiction novel for writers.

Be sure to tune in live on this page Thursday, October 23rd ( 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT ) or catch the show later on our Youtube channel or iTunes!


Libbie Hawker - Cornering the Historical Fiction Market


Find Libbie on her:

Website – libbiehawker.com

Amazon – amazon.com/Libbie-Hawker/e/B00CCRAKWM

Goodreads – goodreads.com/author/show/7114740.L_M_Ironside

Facebook – facebook.com/libbie.hawker

Twitter – twitter.com/HawkerIronside


The Sekhmet Bed by Libbie Hawker  The Crook and the Flail by Libbie Hawker  Tidewater by Libbie Hawker  Gotta Read It by Libbie Hawker