On the 67th episode of the Self-publishing Roundtable we interview Young Adult author Kendra C. Highly. Kendra has published novels in both the contemporary and Sci-Fi/Fantasy YA genres. The YA market generally seems to be a tough nut to crack. We sit down with Kendra to discuss just how she did this, why she decided to write YA novels, her process on doing so, and what sort of marketing and publishing is working for her. This episode is incredibly valuable to not only those looking to get their foot in the YA market, but any author!

Be sure to tune in live on this page Thursday, October 9th ( 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT ) or catch the show later on our Youtube channel or iTunes!


Kendra Highly - Making Money With YA Find Kendra on her:

Website – kendrachighley.com

Amazon – amazon.com/Kendra-C.-Highley/e/B008ZFTGU2

Goodreads – goodreads.com/author/show/6450754.Kendra_C_Highley

Facebook – facebook.com/kchighley

Twitter –  twitter.com/KendraHighley

Google+ – google.com/+KendraHighley

Tumblr – kendrachighley.tumblr.com


Monster Hunter by Kendra C Highly      KHB3